Parish Staff

PARISH OFFICE: St. Gerard Majella Church 1969 Dougherty Ferry Road Kirkwood, MO 63122
MAP: Click here for a map & directions
PHONE: (314) 965-3985 FAX: (314) 965-7650
GENERAL EMAIL: office@sgmparish.org
PARISH WEBSITE: http://www.sgmparish.org
Web Site Questions:  cm-admin@sgmparish.org

SCHOOL ADDRESS: St. Gerard Majella School 2005 Dougherty Ferry Road Kirkwood, MO 63122
PHONE: (314) 822-8844
FAX: (314) 822-8588
SCHOOL WEBSITE: www.sgmschool.org

Pastor

Rev. David Skillman
314-965-3985 ext. 2813
frskillman@sgmparish.org

Associate Pastor

Rev. Gary Vollmer
314-965-3985 ext. 2822
frvollmer@sgmparish.org

Seminarian

 

Deacons

Deacon Donald C. Denham
Deacon Timothy C. Dolan

Liturgy and Music

Ms. Penny Arslanian
314-965-3985 ext. 2817
penny@sgmparish.org

SGM Catholic School Principal

Ms. Chris Guthrie
314-822-8844 ext. 2
principal@sgmschool.org

Youth Minister

Mrs. Erica Maloney
314-965-3985 ext. 2820
youthministry@sgmparish.org

Parish School of Religion

Mrs. Ann eilermann
314-965-3985 ext. 2818
cre@sgmparish.org

Parish Bookkeeper

Mrs. Diane Bengard
314-965-3985 ext. 2824
diane@sgmparish.org

Parish Secretary

Mrs. Laurie Heinzer
314-965-3985 ext.2812
laurie@sgmparish.org

Parish Receptionist

Ms. Kathy George
314-965-3985 ext.2810
kathy@sgmparish.org

Pastoral Care Coordinator

Mrs. Janet Wittenauer
314-965-3985 ext.2815
nurse@sgmparish.org

General Office

office@sgmparish.org

Bulletin Announcement

bulletin@sgmparish.org
NOTE: The BULLETIN DEADLINE is 12 noon on Tuesday. All information must be submitted in writing and have a name and telephone attached to it. The information can be dropped off at the Parish Office, emailed or faxed to us.